Group Management Committee - METTLER TOLEDO

Group Management Committee

Oliver Filliol
Peter Aggersbjerg
Waldemar Rauch
Michael Heidingsfelder
Simon Kirk



Marc de La Guéronnière
Richard Wong



Shawn Vadala
Oliver Wittorf
Christian Magloth











Thank you for visiting We have tried to optimize your experience while on the site, but we noticed that you are using an older version of a web browser. We would like to let you know that some features on the site may not be available or may not work as nicely as they would on a newer browser version. If you would like to take full advantage of the site, please update your web browser to help improve your experience while browsing